Incorporated since 1876 by Wm. E. Meyer

MEYER TEAM

Meyer Group

  • Cheryl Hayward-Chew, B.Sc. (Hons) Bio.Sc., BPharm

    President & CEO
    Meyer Group
    441-292-9433
    cherylc@meyer.bm

  • Todd P. Boyd, CPA, CA

    Vice President Finance & Administration, Company Secretary
    Meyer Group & Forensic First
    441-278-0852
    toddb@meyer.bm

  • Cathy Henderson

    Financial Controller
    Meyer Group
    441-278-0848
    cathyh@meyer.bm

  • Kristy Woods, ACCA

    Finance Manager
    Meyer Group
    441-278-0850
    kristyw@meyer.bm

Meyer Agencies

  • Joe Simas

    Vice President Marine Operations
    Meyer Agencies
    441-278-0844
    joes@meyer.bm

  • Caroline Schwertl

    Accounting Administrator
    Meyer Agencies
    441-278-0831
    carolines@meyer.bm

  • Kris Garcia

    Ships Agent
    Meyer Agencies
    441-278-0847
    krisg@meyer.bm

  • Troy Pitcher

    Ships Agent
    Meyer Agencies
    441-278-0827
    troyp@meyer.bm

Meyer Freight

  • George Butterfield

    Manager
    Meyer Freight
    441-278-0843
    georgeb@meyer.bm

  • Kathy Somner

    Freight Administrator
    Meyer Freight
    441-278-0841
    ksomner@meyer.bm

  • Heidi White

    Freight Administrator
    Meyer Freight
    441-278-0840
    heidiw@meyer.bm

  • Konika Spence

    Freight Administrator
    Meyer Freight
    441-278-0845
    konikas@meyer.bm

  • Trudy Simmons, CFE

    Senior Accounts Administrator
    Meyer Freight, Forensic First
    441-278-0825
    trudys@meyer.bm

  • Meyer Tours

    Kim Winter Bean

    Manager
    Meyer Tours
    441-278-0826
    kimw@meyer.bm

  •  

    Shaun Hassell

    Shore Excursion Agent
    Meyer Tours
    441-278-0830
    shaunh@meyer.bm

  • Meyer Technologies

    Gary A. Levon, CCP

    Vice President Information Systems
    Meyer Technologies
    441-278-0836
    glevon@mytec.bm

  •  

    Khomeini Talbot

    Senior IT Consultant
    Meyer Technologies
    441-278-0822
    ktalbot@mytec.bm

  • Administration

    Anita Peets

    Accounting Administrator
    Meyer Group
    441-278-0824
    anitap@meyer.bm

  • Meyer Properties

    Jamie McCrae

    Meyer Properties Administrator
    Meyer Properties
    441-296-6185
    441-333-9970
    jamiem@meyer.bm




HOMELOCATIONS CONTACT US